Our reviews

(18 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Dim Sum Delight Chinese Cuisine can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Dim Sum Delight Chinese Cuisine? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




March 15, 2024
Fast friendly service and quality food at a reasonable price!! Will continue to got back there going there since moving here in 2005


December 26, 2023
Very good meal


November 21, 2023
I ordered the siu mai and it was pretty good. Portions are small. I ordered the sticky rice with lotus as well. Rice was kind of crunchy, and had too much pepper on it. It didn’t have as much flavour as it typically would have. Didn’t seem fresh


November 12, 2023
Always great food and wonderful owners!


October 20, 2023
Great food as always!


July 31, 2023
Excellent Part of the week.


July 26, 2023
I ordered online for next day delivery & also pd.
The restaurant called me promptly to advise they are not open on Wednesdays ( yet their website says differently & processed the order for delivery....)
However I could come PU my order this evening.
So I did just that as I had paid for, versus any possible issue on Thursday delivering-as inconvenient it was to p/u.
Anyways, I've orderd from here in the past -been a couple years though. Food has always been very tasty & did not disappoint me.😉 I will order again forsure.


May 27, 2023
Been going to Dim Sum Delight since they opened. I moved away from Edmonton about 14 years ago, and I try to make an effort to visit every time I come to the city. It is one of my favourite restaurants anywhere. The food is always done perfectly and their service is the best.


April 25, 2023
Always consistent and staff are super friendly. I come back every other month - so good!


February 10, 2023
Delicious!